Meet the Team

Quality people are the cornerstone of any business. At West Business Interiors we pride ourselves as an organization that not only excels in design excellence but also in the quality of our personal service.

Leadership

Julia West

CEO

jwest@westinteriors.com

Chris Giles

Vice President

cgiles@westinteriors.com

Mark Swertfeger

Director of Project Management

MarkS@westinteriors.com

Sales & Marketing

Tim Taylor

Business Development Manager

ttaylor@westinteriors.com

Susan Birmingham

Business Development Manager

SBirmingham@azorinc.com

Lacy Frey

Business Development Manager

LFrey@westinteriors.com

Emily Franks

Business Development Manager

EFranks@azorinc.com

Miles Oakley

Director of Marketing

moakley@azorinc.com

Richard Askew

Account Executive

RAskew@azorinc.com

Design

Amy Bright

Sr. Design Specialist

abright@westinteriors.com

Jessica Abdelnour

Project Designer

abdelnour@westinteriors.com

Dana Lyons

Sr. Project Designer

dlyons@westinteriors.com

Julie Taylor

Sr. Project Designer

jtaylor@westinteriors.com

Debra Mynatt

Sr. Project Manager

dmynatt@westinteriors.com

Sheri Rhudy

Sr. Project Designer

srhudy@westinteriors.com

Amy Bright

Sr. Design Specialist

abright@westinteriors.com

Debra Mynatt

Sr. Project Manager

dmynatt@westinteriors.com

Julie Taylor

Sr. Project Designer

jtaylor@westinteriors.com

Dana Lyons

Sr. Project Designer

dlyons@westinteriors.com

Jessica Abdelnour

Project Designer

abdelnour@westinteriors.com

Sheri Rhudy

Sr. Project Designer

srhudy@westinteriors.com

Operations

Sean Barnes

Director of IT

Blake Paterson

Customer Support Lead

David Atkinson

Manager
North Alabama Operations

Ricky Frazier

Manager
Middle TN Operations

Cheri Powers

Software Integration

John Cook

Lead Installer
North Alabama Operations

Chris Carr

Manager
East TN Operations

Danny Lowery

Lead Installer
Middle TN Operations

Sean Barnes

Director of IT

Ricky Frazier

Manager
Middle TN Operations

David Atkinson

Manager
North Alabama Operations

Danny Lowery

Lead Installer
Middle TN Operations

Blake Paterson

Customer Support Lead

Chris Carr

Manager
East TN Operations

John Cook

Lead Installer
North Alabama Operations

Daniel Garrett

Manager
East TN Operations